Wednesday, July 25, 2007

The Twilight Singers - Lowlands Festival (2006)

The Twilight Singers
Live at the Lowlands Festival

01.Intro/I'm Ready
02.Esta Noche
03.Bonnie Brae
04.Too Tough To Die
05.Live With Me *
06.Where Did You Sleep Last Night? *
07.Sideways In Reverse *
08.Flashback *
09.Teenage Wristband
10Candy Cane Crawl
12.Underneath The Waves

* featuring Mark Lanegan on vocals

No comments: