Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Screaming Trees - 1998 Demos

01. Ash Grey Sunday
02. Tomorrow Changes
03. One Way Conversation
04. Low Life
05. Anita Grey
06. Crawl Space
07. Revelator
08. Anita Grey (alternate version)
These are the last recorded songs by Screaming Trees. The Trees were joined on the recordings by Josh Homme (Queens of the Stoneage) as he was a member of the group at the time. Check out the homeless dude filling in for Mark Lanegan in the above photo, oh wait that's him...

No comments: