Tuesday, August 14, 2007

You Am I - More of those B-Sides (97-98)

You Am I - More of those B-Sides (97-98)

Trike E.P (1997)
1. Trike
2. Opportunities
3. Who Turned Out The Lights
4. I Can Hear The Grass Grow (The Move)
5. (There's Gonna Be A) Showdown (New York Dolls)

Rumble Single (1998)
6. Arse-Kickin' Lady From The North-West
7. I Live Under The Flightpath

Heavy Heart Single (1998)
8. What I Don't Know 'Bout You (Live)
9. Midnight To Six Man (The Pretty Things)
10. She's So Fine (Easybeats)


Overhere said...

Thanks Vombie - great post

Vombie Zomit Blog said...

My pleasure, next will be a small compilation of rare tracks from soundtracks etc, enjoy. Tim.